Privacy Policy

Last updated: 2026.

1. What we collect

Your account details, your burn log, and the scents and rituals you save.

2. What we never do

Melt does not access your microphone or camera. Your burn log is private by default and never sold.

3. Your log

Your burn log is private by default and deleted when you close your account.

4. Contact

privacy@melt.house.